Sheerness West Federation

Term dates 2017-2018


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Monday, September 4, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Monday, October 30, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Thursday, January 4, 2018 Friday, February 9, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Monday, February 19, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Monday, April 16, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Monday, June 4th, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Summer Holidays  
 
 INSET DAYS
  • Monday 4th September
  • Wednesday 20th September
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • Monday 16th April
  • Monday 4th June
  • Friday 20th July

School Contact Details

Head of School Miss H Brewer

Contact Person Mrs N Austin

Emailrosestreet.office@swfed.co.uk

Telephone 01795 663012

School Address
Rose Street Primary School
Rose Street
Sheerness
Kent, ME12 1AW

School Opening Times

Juniors:  8.50am – 3.20pm

Infants:  8.50am – 3.15pm

Nursery  8.45am – 11.45,     12.30pm – 3.30pm