Sheerness West Federation

Here are some key dates for your diaries!

Term 1

Rose Street Key Dates Term 1

Term 2

Rose Street Key Dates Term 2

Term 3 

Swimming Dates;

Both slots are 2pm – 3pm;  

Rose Street Year 5

(Penguin Class)

Rose Street Year 5

(Toucan Class)

Tuesday 7th January 2020 Wednesday 8th January 2020
Tuesday 14th January 2020 Wednesday 15th January 2020
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Tuesday 28th January 2020 Wednesday 29th January 2020
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Wednesday 5th February 2020
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Wednesday 12th February 2020

Competition Dates; 

SWF Basketball Varsity Match – Friday 10th January 

Sheppey Dodgeball Competition – Thursday 16th January

SWF Football Fixture (Home) vs St Pete’s – Tuesday 21st January

Sheppey and Sittingbourne Swimming Gala – Friday 31st January

SWF Football Fixture (Away) vs Milton Court – Monday 6th February

Sheppey and Sittingbourne Dance Competition – Wednesday 12th February

SWF Dodgeball Varsity Match – Friday 14th February 

   

School Contact Details

Head Teacher Miss H Brewer

Contact Person Mrs N Poppe

Emailrosestreet.office@swfed.co.uk

Telephone 01795 663012

School Address
Rose Street Primary School
Rose Street
Sheerness
Kent, ME12 1AW

School Opening Times

Juniors:  8.50am – 3.20pm

Infants:  8.50am – 3.15pm

Nursery  8.30am – 11.30,     12.00pm – 3.00pm